top of page

My New room lacks character, what do I do?

Many or our Clients find themselves on the home stretch of completing an area, but its just not working as it is missing that final touch.

"I love my purchases I have made as individual items but they are not working together as well as I expected."

DON"T WORRY! We hear this often and its usually a simple task to add finishing items that tie it all together.

Planning from scratch with advisors, such as ourselves is the best scenario. If items have been purchased or collected over the years and your scratching your head, it is not too late.

With us by your side we can help you to pull it together and allow you to get your confidence back.

Solutions to tie it all together can include:

- Custom made cushions

- Framed or unframed artwork

- Custom made floral arrangements

- Candlesticks and candles

- Table/Floor lamps

- Runners, bowls and statues etc

Just call Marinka on 0425 944529 or Daryl on 0425 344 528 and we can sort out these issues for you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page